02 June 2009

::i once was blind...BUT now i SEE::


may i WARN you.. I'm just typing what ever comes to mind.... LOTSA...GIBEEERRISSHH you can say = )



Where too start??...originally i started writing this blog like 2 days ago...right javi?? lol...BUT! i got too lazy and went too bed... any who iv had so much on my mind and i just need too let so much out! its never good to let things build up inside...so its been almost a month since i began to blog and i quickly fell off like a chump! lol... no more of that non-sense..= )....well first of all iv learned that their are only a few people in this world that you can trust...even when it comes to family your blood... you would think you can trust family..but oh no my friend in reality blood don't mean a damn thing...believe me i learned the hard way.. my cousin, someone i was their for i trusted more then any one. in my eyes she was like the sister i never had. to make a LONG story short she tried (trying) to break me and my fam.. but no hunny we're way too tight too let some fake b*tch get between the love we have for each other. oh man i can go on for days. so many things i wish i can say but my heart is way too big to put anyone down. rather then being mad and wanting too punch her in the face i was HURT more then anything. so yea its sad too say shes lost many great friendships for her way of being... anyway nough of that BS. but yess so i just turned 20! lol one more year till I'm 21!! BY THE WAY i lost my fake i.d! ooh how i miss it!! = ( but hey i think i can wait another year.. i had my load of fun with it. i was 23 for a couple months and i can say iv been to my fair share of clubs/bars. lol... but yea i wanna start college in August. i never went after high school and i wanna get back on track im young my life is just beginning and i believe i have thee potential to get very far in life and reach the highest of goals that i have = ) hummm.. so times are extra hard right now for many many people.. no jobs means no money..no money means no food for the young ones..no luxury no going out no nothing.. but we should always make the best out of what we have.. money doesn't bring happiness ((yea it does sometimes!!! lol )) so I'm leaving sat 5am too king city for 2 weeks. i got COMBAT training,,you know what that means sleeping on the dirt bathing with baby wipes! lol... ooh gee golly i cant wait! hehehe.. it will fly by i just know it = ) ill be back June 20Th = ) SO right now I'm down loading music listening too JULIETA VENEGAS shes D.O.P.E = ) yeeaa brody! but yea Irma end this littLe blog thing riiiight heeerre!!