02 June 2009

::i once was blind...BUT now i SEE::


may i WARN you.. I'm just typing what ever comes to mind.... LOTSA...GIBEEERRISSHH you can say = )



Where too start??...originally i started writing this blog like 2 days ago...right javi?? lol...BUT! i got too lazy and went too bed... any who iv had so much on my mind and i just need too let so much out! its never good to let things build up inside...so its been almost a month since i began to blog and i quickly fell off like a chump! lol... no more of that non-sense..= )....well first of all iv learned that their are only a few people in this world that you can trust...even when it comes to family your blood... you would think you can trust family..but oh no my friend in reality blood don't mean a damn thing...believe me i learned the hard way.. my cousin, someone i was their for i trusted more then any one. in my eyes she was like the sister i never had. to make a LONG story short she tried (trying) to break me and my fam.. but no hunny we're way too tight too let some fake b*tch get between the love we have for each other. oh man i can go on for days. so many things i wish i can say but my heart is way too big to put anyone down. rather then being mad and wanting too punch her in the face i was HURT more then anything. so yea its sad too say shes lost many great friendships for her way of being... anyway nough of that BS. but yess so i just turned 20! lol one more year till I'm 21!! BY THE WAY i lost my fake i.d! ooh how i miss it!! = ( but hey i think i can wait another year.. i had my load of fun with it. i was 23 for a couple months and i can say iv been to my fair share of clubs/bars. lol... but yea i wanna start college in August. i never went after high school and i wanna get back on track im young my life is just beginning and i believe i have thee potential to get very far in life and reach the highest of goals that i have = ) hummm.. so times are extra hard right now for many many people.. no jobs means no money..no money means no food for the young ones..no luxury no going out no nothing.. but we should always make the best out of what we have.. money doesn't bring happiness ((yea it does sometimes!!! lol )) so I'm leaving sat 5am too king city for 2 weeks. i got COMBAT training,,you know what that means sleeping on the dirt bathing with baby wipes! lol... ooh gee golly i cant wait! hehehe.. it will fly by i just know it = ) ill be back June 20Th = ) SO right now I'm down loading music listening too JULIETA VENEGAS shes D.O.P.E = ) yeeaa brody! but yea Irma end this littLe blog thing riiiight heeerre!!

13 May 2009

*2 in thee AM!*

Yo yo yo whats good... lol... its almost 2am and i was reading my boy Javi's blog about how he's been staying up real late lately and O.M.G i haven't been able too go to bed early either. it really sucks! cause when i do end up falling asleep its like 5am and i end up waking up real late like at 12pm and that's like my whole day! i work at 3.4.5.6. or 7pm but its like i could be doing a lot in the morning while I'm sleeping! lol.. i dunno i guess its cause i work late also. sometimes i wont get off work till midnight then i come home chill.. shower ...myspace ...blog or just talk to people.. and i stay up late.. i guess u can say its a habit now but i need to definitely break it. soo i was thinking u know how I'm new to this whole blogging thing..well who the hell reads my blogs????? other then i know Javi! lol... soo yea if u read my blog let me know yo... o0h and thanks 4 reading my blogs Jav.... but umm yea i got like this new fav show.. 'LOOK AROUND YOU' adult swim = ) lol way too funny..but dumb funny like u gotta be diggin it... i learned about a disease called COBBLES and it makes u turn into a pile of rocks! lmao. like Javi had me thinking what if it did exist? if i got cobbles id go live in the forest and chill by a tree!! or go smashing on people i didn't like lol.. cause id be solid! id be a rock and no one would be able too hurt me! haha... aaahh cool!! but yea i never liked adult swim then i saw 'ROBOT CHICKEN' and man i love it ... many people don't like it but its cause their sour puss people...lol.. BLAAAH BLAAHH i need to look for a 2nd job already! my pockets been hurting lately! i think I'm gonna look for a waitress job..u knoe make me them TIPS dawg! but yeeaaa buddy its time for me to put thee laptop away! soo good night my blogger people!!





11 May 2009

::Half.Mothers.Day.Half.Work::



SO I CANT SLEEP. MY PLAN WAS TOO WRITE A GREAT BLOG ABOUT MY DAY. BUT MY EYES BURN! I DON'T KNOW IF I CAN LOOK AT MY LAP TOP SCREEN ANY LONGER. LOL. TOO MAKE A LONG BLOG SHORT = ) TODAY. WELL TECHNICALLY YESTERDAY MAY 10TH MOTHERS DAY WAS A GREAT DAY! I ATTENDED CHURCH! IT FELT VERY GOOD TO GO TO CHURCH. ITS BEEN TOO LONG AND I REALIZED THAT CHURCH CAN ACTUALLY MAKE A LITTLE DIFFERENCE IN UR LIFE. I'M THINKING I SHOULD TRY TO ATTEND EVERY WEEKEND JUST TO GIVE MY THANKS AND PREYERS. PREYING IS GOOD= ). SO YEA IT WAS MOTHERS DAY AND MY MOTHER LOOKED OH SO LOVELY TODAY. I LOVE HER MORE THAN ANYTHING. SHE BROUGHT ME INTO THIS CRAZY WORLD AND HAS ME UNDER HER WING AND PROTECTS ME AS MUCH AS SHE CAN. ITS WEIRD BUT LATELY IV BEEN CLOSER TOO MY MADRESITA. WE TALK ABOUT SO MANY THINGS AND I FELL LIKE SHES MORE UNDERSTANDING OF A LOT OF MY SITUATIONS. U KNOW.. ME BEING 19/20 AND THE THINGS FEMALES MY AGE GO THROUGH. WHETHER IT BEING ABOUT BOYS/SHOPPING OR JUST ME AND HOW I'M FEELING. AFTER ALL THESE YEARS I'M BARLEY NOTICING THAT SHES NOT ONLY MY MOM BUT SHES ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS. SHES SOMEONE WHO'S ""REALLY"" GOING TO BE THEIR FOR ME NO MATTER WHAT THICK AND THIN. NO MATTER HOW BAD I MESS UP AND OR DISAPPOINT HER. SHES NEVER GONNA TURN HER BACK ON ME. ITS NOT LIKE WHEN UR FRIENDS TELL U ' I GOT UR BACK' WHEN THEY REALLY DON'T. NO. THE LOVE FROM A MOTHER IS SOO UNCONDITIONAL THAT ITS HARD TO EXPLAIN. WELL MY POINT IS.... IF UR READING THIS TAKE MY ADVICE AND SHOW UR MOM HOW MUCH SHE MEANS TOO U AND HOW GRATEFUL U ARE TOO HAVE HER IN UR LIFE. U DON'T HAVE TOO DO IT EVERYDAY BUT AT LEAST ONCE IN A WHILE JUST TOO REASSURE HER THAT U APPRECIATE WHAT SHE DOES AND THAT U TAKE NOTICE OF THAT. BELIEVE ME! I KNOW PPL WHO WISH THEY HAD THEIR MOM STILL ..TOO TAKE BACK TIME! JUST TOO LET THEM KNOW HOW MUCH THEY REALLY CARED...U REALLY NEVER KNOW WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING U. OR TAKE FROM U.TAKE CARE OF THAT LITTLE LADY WHO WILL FOR EVER LOVE U UNCONDITIONALLY...O0 BUT OH GOSH THIS WAS SUPPOSED TOO BE SHORT..BUT THAT WAS ON MY MIND ALL DAY TODAY!.....................................SO I SPENT THE FIRST PART OF MY DAY WITH MY FAMILY AND THE SECOND PART..................................................................




...................AT WORK!................






O0OHH GEEZ WORK! WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT WORK..SO AS A CIVILIAN I WORK AT LUCKYS = ) GROCERY STORE. I AM A CASHIER WHICH MEANS I STAND AT A REGISTER ANY WHERE FROM 4 TO 8 HOURS A DAY. OH AND LET ME TELL U AFTER A WHILE AND ALL THE {NO OFFENCE} DUMB.RUDE.IGNORENT.STUPID COSTUMERS!! IT TURNS OUT TOO BE A VERY LONG STRESSFUL DAY. SO TODAY I WORK FROM 7PM TO MIDNIGHT. 5 HRS. I KNOW ITS NOT A FULL SHIFT BUT FREAKIN A! IT SEEMED LIKE FOR EVER. I WANTED TO GO HOME SOO BAD I HAD A HEADACHE AND EVERYTHING. IT ALSO ALL DEPENDS WHO I WORK WITH THAT DAY. BUT YEA IT WAS A LONG NIGHT AT WORK AND I HAVE ANOTHER LONG NIGHT TO WORK TOMORROW SAME SHIFT. SAME REGISTER. MAN I HOPE I GET SOME HOT GUYS AT LEAST LOL MAKE MY NIGHT = 0 WHOOT WHOOT! = 0! HEHE WELL ITS ALMOST 5AM! ITS WAAY PAST MY BED TIME. IV GOT TOO CATCH UP ON SOME FANTASY'S BABY! GOOD NIGHT BLOGGERS! X0X0X0 NIGHTY NIGHT!..OOOWWIE MY EYES BURN = (


*My Blog Cherry Has Been Popped*




First let me say THANKS JAVI for introducing me to the world of blogging. now i can share my wonderful crazy thoughts! hopefully no one thinks I'm a weirdo lol....only UNIQUE = )

LET ME INTRODUCE MI SELF = )






He he he.. i bet u like my BLOG tittle = )..well as you can see this is officially my first blog. let me start by introducing my lovely self! thee name iS Esmeralda known by my close piggies as LALA. i dont know how i got that name but i'v been stuck with it since i can remember. I'm from San Jose born and raised. 19 years of age. thee b-day is MAY 24TH so write it down take a note = )..only a few weeks away..yyeess! anyway i am a Gemini and yes i totally believe we LOVELY.CRAZY.BUT FUN GEMINI'S have two diff. sides too us. i am deff. a very nice.caring.sweet.funny.outgoing open-hearted/minded individual. But please don't take that for granted..many do and end up losing a great friend. i of course have a crazy side..don't we all? yess i can be a rebel at times but we all have too let loose and have fun. life is too short too live in regrets and hold grudges. we learn from our mistakes and move on with life. take chances don't think about it too much just do it! lol.. i am also a SOLDIER = ) U.S ARMY. i love it. shooting my M-16. going out in the field getting down and dirty. Basic Training a.k.a Boot Camp. was a very crazy.scary new experience! never in my life did i think i would be doing that. but I'm so proud that i was able too graduate and accomplish that small obstacle in my life. I'm enlisted till 2013. about 4 more years. so far so good. we'll see what my military future holds. enough bout me. i can go on for days and days. i have a myspace and twitter= ) lol geek yo! look me up by email esmeralda_luna408@yahoo.com