Yo yo yo whats good... lol... its almost 2am and i was reading my boy Javi's blog about how he's been staying up real late lately and O.M.G i haven't been able too go to bed early either. it really sucks! cause when i do end up falling asleep its like 5am and i end up waking up real late like at 12pm and that's like my whole day! i work at 3.4.5.6. or 7pm but its like i could be doing a lot in the morning while I'm sleeping! lol.. i dunno i guess its cause i work late also. sometimes i wont get off work till midnight then i come home chill.. shower ...myspace ...blog or just talk to people.. and i stay up late.. i guess u can say its a habit now but i need to definitely break it. soo i was thinking u know how I'm new to this whole blogging thing..well who the hell reads my blogs????? other then i know Javi! lol... soo yea if u read my blog let me know yo... o0h and thanks 4 reading my blogs Jav.... but umm yea i got like this new fav show.. 'LOOK AROUND YOU' adult swim = ) lol way too funny..but dumb funny like u gotta be diggin it... i learned about a disease called COBBLES and it makes u turn into a pile of rocks! lmao. like Javi had me thinking what if it did exist? if i got cobbles id go live in the forest and chill by a tree!! or go smashing on people i didn't like lol.. cause id be solid! id be a rock and no one would be able too hurt me! haha... aaahh cool!! but yea i never liked adult swim then i saw 'ROBOT CHICKEN' and man i love it ... many people don't like it but its cause their sour puss people...lol.. BLAAAH BLAAHH i need to look for a 2nd job already! my pockets been hurting lately! i think I'm gonna look for a waitress job..u knoe make me them TIPS dawg! but yeeaaa buddy its time for me to put thee laptop away! soo good night my blogger people!!
13 May 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

MEDIBOT
ReplyDeleteI read yur blog...lol....Robot Chicken is Awesome....
ReplyDelete